2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday September 01, 2017
Pitt.-Greensburg
0
Friday, September 01
Final
UPG/SVC Classic
St. Mary's (Md.)
1
Friday, September 01
Final
@ Salisbury, Md.
Cabrini
0
Friday, September 01
Final
Cal Lutheran
3
Friday, September 01
Final
@ Reading, Pa.
Lebanon Valley
1
Friday, September 01
Final
Stevenson
2
Friday, September 01
Final
Susquehanna
3
Friday, September 01
Final
Goucher
0
Friday, September 01
Final
Wm. Paterson
1
Friday, September 01
Final
Saturday September 02, 2017
Hood
1
Saturday, September 02
Final - OT
19th Annual Garnet Alumni Classic
St. Vincent
1
Saturday, September 02
Final
UPG/SVC Classic
Salisbury
0
Saturday, September 02
Final - 2OT
Morrisville St.
2
Saturday, September 02
Final
Alvernia
0
Saturday, September 02
Final
Sunday September 03, 2017
Rosemont
1
Sunday, September 03
Final
Tuesday September 05, 2017
St. Mary's (Md.)
1
Tuesday, September 05
Final
Wednesday September 06, 2017
Gallaudet
0
Wednesday, September 06
Final
#11 Messiah
1
Wednesday, September 06
Final
@ Rosemont, Pa.
Frostburg St.
0
Wednesday, September 06
Final
Arcadia
2
Wednesday, September 06
Final
Widener
0
Wednesday, September 06
Final
Thursday September 07, 2017
Immaculata
1
Thursday, September 07
Final
Friday September 08, 2017
Stevenson
2
Friday, September 08
Final
Saturday September 09, 2017
Lycoming
3
Saturday, September 09
Final
Elizabethtown
0
Saturday, September 09
Final
@ St. Davids, Pa. Jimmy Mills Tournament
Manhattanville
0
Saturday, September 09
Final
@ Plattsburgh, NY
Gordon
2
Saturday, September 09
Final
@ Carlisle, Pa. Dickinson College Tournament
Randolph
1
Saturday, September 09
Final - 2OT
@ Lexington, Va.
Marywood
1
Saturday, September 09
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
2
Saturday, September 09
Final
Centenary (N.J.)
0
Saturday, September 09
Final - 2OT
Sunday September 10, 2017
Gordon
0
Sunday, September 10
Final
Catholic
1
Sunday, September 10
Final - 2OT
Jimmy Mills Tournament
Plattsburgh
0
Sunday, September 10
Final
Best Western Plus Classic
Washington and Lee
2
Sunday, September 10
Final - 2OT
Lycoming
3
Sunday, September 10
Final
@ Carlisle, Pa. Dickinson College Tournament
York (Pa.)
0
Sunday, September 10
Final
Wednesday September 13, 2017
Eastern
3
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Stevens
0
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Salisbury
2
Wednesday, September 13
Final - 2OT
Albright
0
Wednesday, September 13
Final
York (Pa.)
1
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Drew
6
Wednesday, September 13
Final
#16 Messiah
4
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Elizabethtown
1
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Neumann
1
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Saturday September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Sunday September 17, 2017
St. Mary's (Md.)
3
Sunday, September 17
Final
Tuesday September 19, 2017
Goucher
0
Tuesday, September 19
Final - 2OT
Wesley
1
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Connecticut Col.
4
Wednesday, September 20
Final
DeSales
1
Wednesday, September 20
Final - 2OT
#20 Mary Washington
0
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Neumann
0
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Lebanon Valley
2
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Kean
3
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Scranton
0
Wednesday, September 20
Final - OT
Saturday September 23, 2017
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Wednesday, September 27
Final - 2OT
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Saturday September 30, 2017
Saturday, September 30
Final
Saturday, September 30
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 30
Final
Saturday, September 30
Final
Monday October 02, 2017
Stevenson
0
Monday, October 02
Final
Tuesday October 03, 2017
Stevens
1
Tuesday, October 03
Final
Rowan
3
Tuesday, October 03
Final - OT
Misericordia
0
Tuesday, October 03
Final
Stockton
3
Tuesday, October 03
Final
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Washington Adventist
1
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Rutgers-Camden
0
Wednesday, October 04
Final - 2OT
Eastern
1
Wednesday, October 04
Final - OT
Thursday October 05, 2017
#5 Messiah
1
Thursday, October 05
Final
Friday October 06, 2017
Friday, October 06
Final
Saturday October 07, 2017
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday, October 07
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 07
Final
Tuesday October 10, 2017
Catholic
0
Tuesday, October 10
Final
Susquehanna
0
Tuesday, October 10
Final
Scranton
0
Tuesday, October 10
Final
#23 Drew
2
Tuesday, October 10
Final
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Moravian
1
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Goucher
0
Wednesday, October 11
Final - 2OT
Saturday October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 14
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 14
Final - OT
Saturday, October 14
Final
Sunday October 15, 2017
Wilson
1
Sunday, October 15
Final
Monday October 16, 2017
Rutgers-Camden
2
Monday, October 16
Final
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Wednesday, October 18
Final - 2OT
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Saturday October 21, 2017
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 21
Final - OT
Saturday, October 21
Final
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Catholic
3
Tuesday, October 24
Final - OT
Goucher
0
Tuesday, October 24
Final - 2OT
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Elizabethtown
1
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Friday October 27, 2017
Friday, October 27
Final
Saturday October 28, 2017
Saturday, October 28
Final
Saturday, October 28
Final
Saturday, October 28
Final
Saturday, October 28
Final
Tuesday October 31, 2017
Tuesday, October 31
Final
Centennial Conference First Round
Thursday November 02, 2017
Juniata
0
Thursday, November 02
Final
Friday November 03, 2017
Friday, November 03
Final - PK Away
Centennial Conference Semifinal
Friday, November 03
Final
@ Baltimore, MD Centennial Conference Semifinal
Sunday November 05, 2017
Sunday, November 05
Final
@ Baltimore, MD
Saturday November 11, 2017
#12 Drew
3
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Lycoming College, Williamsport, Pa. NCAA First Round
McDaniel %
2
Alvernia
1
Saturday, November 11
Final - 2OT
@ Annville, Pa. ECAC Tournament First Round at Lebanon Valley
Dickinson %
1
Emory
3
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Lynchburg, Va. NCAA Tournament First Round
DeSales %
0
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Glassboro, NJ NCAA First Round
Sunday November 12, 2017
McDaniel %
0
Lebanon Valley
1
Sunday, November 12
Final
ECAC Tournament Second Round
Cabrini
0
Sunday, November 12
Final
@ Glassboro, NJ NCAA Second Round
Saturday November 18, 2017
#3 Tufts
0
Saturday, November 18
Final - PK Home
NCAA Third Round
* Conference
% Post season