2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Saturday August 25, 2018
Saturday, August 25
1:00 PM
Friday August 31, 2018
Hampden-Sydney
1
Friday, August 31
Final
@ Fredericksburg, VA
Neumann
1
Friday, August 31
Final - 2OT
Stevenson
1
Friday, August 31
Final
Babson
1
Friday, August 31
Final - 2OT
Whitworth
1
Friday, August 31
Final
Cabrini
1
Friday, August 31
Final
Catholic
Friday, August 31
Cancelled
Turk Emekli Classic
Susquehanna
1
Friday, August 31
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Randolph-Macon
2
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Bethesda, Md. Turk Emekli Classic (Hosted by Catholic Univ.)
N.C. Wesleyan
0
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Lebanon Valley
2
Saturday, September 01
Final
Saturday, September 01
Final
Ramapo
1
Saturday, September 01
Final - 2OT
#23 Cortland
4
Saturday, September 01
Final
Keystone
2
Saturday, September 01
Final
Sunday September 02, 2018
Methodist
0
Sunday, September 02
Final
Monday September 03, 2018
Whitworth
0
Monday, September 03
Final
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Valley Forge
0
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Immaculata
0
Wednesday, September 05
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
3
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Frostburg St.
0
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Widener
1
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Arcadia
4
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Friday September 07, 2018
Wesley
3
Friday, September 07
Final
Lynchburg
4
Friday, September 07
Final
Lynchburg Invitational
Saturday September 08, 2018
Mary Washington
2
Saturday, September 08
Final - OT
Washington and Lee
1
Saturday, September 08
Final - 2OT
TCNJ
2
Saturday, September 08
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
1
Saturday, September 08
Final - OT
Randolph
2
Saturday, September 08
Final - 2OT
Centenary (N.J.)
0
Saturday, September 08
Final
Roanoke
0
Saturday, September 08
Final
@ Lynchburg, Va. Shellenberger Classic
Susquehanna
1
Saturday, September 08
Final - 2OT
Sunday September 09, 2018
#12 Drew
1
Sunday, September 09
Final
Hopkins Invite
Stockton
1
Sunday, September 09
Final
#19 Rutgers-Newark
0
Sunday, September 09
Final - 2OT
@ Ewing, NJ
Alvernia
0
Sunday, September 09
Final
Wm. Paterson
2
Sunday, September 09
Final
Jimmy Mills Tournament
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Albright
0
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Salisbury
1
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Neumann
2
Wednesday, September 12
Final - 2OT
Stevens
3
Wednesday, September 12
Final
#1 Messiah
5
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Eastern
1
Wednesday, September 12
Final - OT
York (Pa.)
0
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Drew
3
Wednesday, September 12
Final - 2OT
Elizabethtown
1
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
Final - OT
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final - OT
Saturday, September 15
Final - 2OT
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Goucher
0
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Wednesday September 19, 2018
DeSales
0
Wednesday, September 19
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
1
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Wesley
0
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Lebanon Valley
1
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Frostburg St.
1
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Wm. Paterson
0
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Rowan
3
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Kean
1
Wednesday, September 19
Final - 2OT
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
Final - OT
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Sunday September 23, 2018
Sunday, September 23
Final - OT
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final - 2OT
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
Final
Monday October 01, 2018
#1 Messiah
2
Monday, October 01
Final - 2OT
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Juniata
1
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Misericordia
1
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Cairn
3
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Rowan
2
Wednesday, October 03
Final - OT
Stockton
3
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 06
Final
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Wilson
0
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Neumann
0
Tuesday, October 09
Final
#21 Stevens
0
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Scranton
1
Tuesday, October 09
Final - OT
Catholic
1
Tuesday, October 09
Final - OT
Keystone
1
Tuesday, October 09
Final - 2OT
Susquehanna
0
Tuesday, October 09
Final - 2OT
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Drew
2
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Moravian
1
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Penn St.-Abington
1
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 14
Final
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
Final
Saturday, October 20
Final
Saturday, October 20
Final
Saturday, October 20
Final
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Stevenson
0
Tuesday, October 23
Final - 2OT
Goucher
2
Tuesday, October 23
Final
Catholic
1
Tuesday, October 23
Final
Elizabethtown
1
Tuesday, October 23
Final
Thursday October 25, 2018
Thursday, October 25
Final
Thursday, October 25
Final - 2OT
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27
Final
Saturday, October 27
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 27
Final
Saturday, October 27
Final - 2OT
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Wednesday, October 31
Final
Centennial Conference First Round
Saturday November 03, 2018
Saturday, November 03
Final
Centennial Conference Semifinals
Saturday, November 03
Final
@ Haverford, Pa. Centennial Conference Semifinals
Sunday November 04, 2018
Sunday, November 04
Final - 2OT
Centennial Conference Final
Saturday November 10, 2018
#23 Washington and Lee %
0
Saturday, November 10
Final - 2OT
NCAA First Round
Western Conn. St. %
1
Saturday, November 10
Final - 2OT
NCAA First Round
New York U. %
1
Saturday, November 10
Final - PK Away
@ Montclair, N.J. NCAA First Round
Sunday November 11, 2018
#1 Messiah
2
Sunday, November 11
Final
NCAA Second Round
Eastern %
1
Sunday, November 11
Final
NCAA Second Round
* Conference
% Post season