2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Sunday September 10, 2017
College of NJ Doubles Invite
Sunday, September 10
10:00 AM
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Hood
4
Tuesday, September 12
Final
Saturday September 16, 2017
Yellow Jacket Invitational
Saturday, September 16
9:30 AM
@ Randolph-Macon
Catholic
5
Saturday, September 16
Final
York (Pa.)
1
Saturday, September 16
Final
@ Goucher College - Baltimore, Md.
Goucher
7
Saturday, September 16
Final
Sunday September 17, 2017
Yellow Jacket Invitational
Sunday, September 17
9:30 AM
@ Randolph-Macon
Tuesday September 19, 2017
Albright
1
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Friday September 22, 2017
York (Pa.)
4
Friday, September 22
Final
Friday September 29, 2017
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Friday, September 29
TBA
Saturday September 30, 2017
ITA Regionals
Saturday, September 30
TBA
@ U. of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Regionals
Saturday, September 30
TBA
@ Mary Washington
ITA Southeast Regional
Saturday, September 30
TBA
@ Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, Va.
TBA
Saturday, September 30
TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Saturday, September 30
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional
Saturday, September 30
TBA
@ Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Southeast Regional
Saturday, September 30
8:00 AM
@ Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, Va.
Sunday October 01, 2017
ITA Regionals
Sunday, October 01
TBA
@ Mary Washington
ITA Southeast Regional
Sunday, October 01
TBA
@ U. of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Southeast Regional
Sunday, October 01
TBA
@ Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, Va.
Sunday, October 01
TBA
@ Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Southeast Regional
Sunday, October 01
TBA
@ Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Southeast Regional
Sunday, October 01
TBA
@ Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Southeast Regionals
Sunday, October 01
8:00 AM
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Monday October 02, 2017
Shepherd
3
Monday, October 02
Final
Saturday February 17, 2018
Drew Ranger Invitational
Saturday, February 17
9:00 AM
Delaware
4
Saturday, February 17
Final
Delaware
7
Saturday, February 17
Final
@ Swarthmore, Pa.
Saturday, February 17
Final
Sunday February 18, 2018
Drew Ranger Invitational
Sunday, February 18
9:00 AM
Saturday February 24, 2018
#15 Case Western Reserve
9
Saturday, February 24
Final
@ Newport News, Va.
#27 New York U.
6
Saturday, February 24
Final
Arcadia
0
Saturday, February 24
Final
@ Lafayette Hill, Pa. - Green Valley CC
Friday March 02, 2018
Col. of Charleston
6
Friday, March 02
Final
Saturday March 03, 2018
Salisbury
1
Saturday, March 03
Final
#34 TCNJ
9
Saturday, March 03
Final
Frostburg St.
4
Saturday, March 03
Final
Goucher
6
Saturday, March 03
Final
Morgan St.
5
Saturday, March 03
Final
Sunday March 04, 2018
#34 TCNJ
7
Sunday, March 04
Final
Monday March 05, 2018
Otterbein
1
Monday, March 05
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Aquinas
7
Monday, March 05
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Saint Anselm
2
Tuesday, March 06
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Trine
3
Tuesday, March 06
Final
@ Oak Street Park, Kissimmee, Fla.
Wednesday March 07, 2018
King's (Pa.)
1
Wednesday, March 07
Final
@ Orlando, FL
Ave Maria
6
Wednesday, March 07
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thursday March 08, 2018
Merchant Marine
4
Thursday, March 08
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Findlay
8
Thursday, March 08
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Hampden-Sydney
7
Thursday, March 08
Final
@ Orlando, FL - Oak Street Park
Friday March 09, 2018
Salisbury
5
Friday, March 09
Final
Saturday March 10, 2018
#31 Washington and Lee
3
Saturday, March 10
Final
Salisbury
2
Saturday, March 10
Final
Sunday March 11, 2018
#31 Washington and Lee
4
Sunday, March 11
Final
@ Swarthmore, Pa.
Monday March 12, 2018
Wis.-La Crosse
Monday, March 12
Cancelled
#2 Claremont-M-S
9
Monday, March 12
Final
Stag-Hen Invitational Quarterfinal
St. Scholastica
2
Monday, March 12
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
#15 Trinity (Tex.)
5
Monday, March 12
Final
@ Claremont, Calif. Stag-Hen Invitational
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Schreiner
0
Tuesday, March 13
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
St. Ambrose
5
Tuesday, March 13
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
#25 Case Western Reserve
6
Tuesday, March 13
Final
@ Claremont, Calif. Stag-Hen Invitational
#26 Texas-Tyler
7
Tuesday, March 13
Final
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA Tennis Center)
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Schreiner
3
Wednesday, March 14
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Earlham
9
Wednesday, March 14
Final
@ Orlando, FL
Northwestern (Minn.)
1
Wednesday, March 14
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Hope Int'l
6
Wednesday, March 14
Final
#13 Redlands
8
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Ithaca
3
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Thursday March 15, 2018
#11 Whitman
4
Thursday, March 15
Final
@ Pasadena, Calif.
Nichols
9
Thursday, March 15
Final
@ Bradenton, Fla.
Springfield
3
Thursday, March 15
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Scranton
0
Thursday, March 15
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
#37 Millsaps
6
Thursday, March 15
Final
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
Cerritos
8
Thursday, March 15
Final
Macalester
9
Thursday, March 15
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Friday March 16, 2018
Colorado Col.
4
Friday, March 16
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Concordia (Wis.)
2
Friday, March 16
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
#23 Sewanee
4
Friday, March 16
Final
@ Malibu, Calif.
Saturday March 17, 2018
Rutgers-Camden
0
Saturday, March 17
Final
Goucher
7
Saturday, March 17
Final
Wooster
1
Saturday, March 17
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Friday March 23, 2018
#20 Bates
4
Friday, March 23
Final
@ University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.)
Saturday March 24, 2018
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
#32 New York U.
0
Saturday, March 24
Final
Sunday March 25, 2018
Randolph-Macon
2
Sunday, March 25
Final
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Wednesday March 28, 2018
TCNJ
3
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Villanova
6
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Thursday March 29, 2018
Hood
Thursday, March 29
Cancelled
Thursday, March 29
Final
Friday March 30, 2018
#20 Case Western Reserve
8
Friday, March 30
Final
Saturday March 31, 2018
#19 Kenyon
9
Saturday, March 31
Final
#20 Case Western Reserve
6
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
#1 Emory
9
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
#19 Kenyon
5
Saturday, March 31
Final
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Tuesday, April 03
Final
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Wednesday, April 04
Final
Juniata
Wednesday, April 04
Cancelled
Thursday April 05, 2018
Thursday, April 05
Final
N.C. Wesleyan
6
Thursday, April 05
Final
Friday April 06, 2018
TCNJ
9
Friday, April 06
Final
Friday, April 06
Final
Friday, April 06
Final
Friday, April 06
Final
Saturday April 07, 2018
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final
Senior Day
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final
#37 Chris. Newport
1
Saturday, April 07
Final
Sunday April 08, 2018
Wilkes
3
Sunday, April 08
Final
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Moravian
0
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 11
Final
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
Final
#12 Mary Washington
9
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Sunday April 15, 2018
#13 Wesleyan (Conn.)
8
Sunday, April 15
Final
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Penn State Brandywine
1
Wednesday, April 18
Final
Wednesday, April 18
Final
Wednesday, April 18
Final
Wednesday, April 18
Final
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saturday, April 21
Final
Saturday, April 21
Final
Saturday, April 21
Final
Saturday, April 21
Final
Wilkes
8
Saturday, April 21
Final
Goucher
0
Saturday, April 21
Final
Sunday April 22, 2018
#12 Mary Washington
4
Sunday, April 22
Final
Monday April 23, 2018
Wilkes
6
Monday, April 23
Final
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Tuesday, April 24
Final
Tuesday, April 24
Final
Tuesday, April 24
Final
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Cabrini
Wednesday, April 25
Cancelled
Salisbury
8
Wednesday, April 25
Final
Thursday April 26, 2018
Thursday, April 26
Final
Saturday April 28, 2018
Saturday, April 28
Final
Saturday, April 28
Final
Saturday, April 28
Final
Sunday April 29, 2018
#17 Mary Washington
4
Sunday, April 29
Final
Tuesday May 01, 2018
Tuesday, May 01
Final
Centennial Conference First Round
Saturday May 05, 2018
Saturday, May 05
Final
Centennial Conference Semifinal
Saturday, May 05
Final
Centennial Conference Semifinal
Sunday May 06, 2018
Sunday, May 06
Final
Centennial Conference Final
Saturday May 12, 2018
MIT %
1
Saturday, May 12
Final
@ Middlebury College (Middlebury, Vt.) NCAA Second Round
Sunday May 13, 2018
#1 Middlebury
5
Sunday, May 13
Final
NCAA Third Round
* Conference
% Post season