2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule : Haverford

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 2-1
September
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
Haverford
@ Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, Va.
N
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
#27 New York U.
A
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Salisbury
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Schreiner
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
#37 Millsaps
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wooster
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-3
TCNJ
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-1
#20 Case Western Reserve
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 9-0
#19 Kenyon
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
May
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
Centennial Conference Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season