2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Sunday September 09, 2018
Bucknell
Sunday, September 09
Postponed
Friday September 14, 2018
Villanova Classic
Friday, September 14
TBA
Saturday September 15, 2018
Messiah
0
Saturday, September 15
Final
Villanova Classic
Saturday, September 15
TBA
Frostburg St.
Saturday, September 15
Postponed
Moravian
0
Saturday, September 15
Final
Sunday September 16, 2018
Villanova Classic
Sunday, September 16
TBA
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Albright
1
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Yellow Jacket Invitational
Saturday, September 22
8:00 AM
@ Randolph-Macon
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Bridgewater (Va.)
Wednesday, September 26
Postponed
Friday September 28, 2018
TBA
Friday, September 28
TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Championships
Friday, September 28
TBA
@ University of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Regional Tournament
Friday, September 28
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Friday, September 28
8:00 AM
Hosted by Mary Washington
ITA Southeast Regionals
Friday, September 28
8:00 AM
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Saturday September 29, 2018
ITA Championships
Saturday, September 29
TBA
@ University of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
TBA
Saturday, September 29
TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Southeast Regionals
Saturday, September 29
TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Southeast Regionals
Saturday, September 29
TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Southeast Regionals
Saturday, September 29
TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Regional Tournament
Saturday, September 29
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Saturday, September 29
8:00 AM
Hosted by Mary Washington
St. Mary's (Md.)
1
Saturday, September 29
Final
Sunday September 30, 2018
ITA Southeast Regionals
Sunday, September 30
TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Southeast Regionals
Sunday, September 30
TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Southeast Regionals
Sunday, September 30
TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Sunday, September 30
8:00 AM
Hosted by Mary Washington
Monday October 01, 2018
Bridgewater (Va.)
6
Monday, October 01
Final
Wednesday October 03, 2018
York (Pa.)
4
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Saturday October 06, 2018
Hood
Saturday, October 06
Postponed
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Loyola (Md.)
4
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Saturday February 16, 2019
Salisbury
9
Saturday, February 16
Final
Friday February 22, 2019
Washington and Lee
5
Friday, February 22
Final
@ Hempfield Recreation Center (Landisville, Pa.)
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday, February 23
Final
Washington and Lee
3
Saturday, February 23
Final
#15 N.C. Wesleyan
7
Saturday, February 23
Final
@ CNU (Newport News, VA)
Sunday February 24, 2019
#33 Chris. Newport
2
Sunday, February 24
Final
TCNJ
5
Sunday, February 24
Final
Delaware
7
Sunday, February 24
Final
Saturday March 02, 2019
Methodist
7
Saturday, March 02
Final
Goucher
1
Saturday, March 02
Final
Saturday, March 02
Final
#30 TCNJ
9
Saturday, March 02
Final
@ Hopewell Tennis Center
Salisbury
2
Saturday, March 02
Final
Col. of Charleston
7
Saturday, March 02
Final
Arcadia
1
Saturday, March 02
Final
@ Radnor Racquet Club - Radnor, Pa.
Sunday March 03, 2019
Georgia Gwinnett
9
Sunday, March 03
Final
#30 TCNJ
8
Sunday, March 03
Final
Findlay
7
Sunday, March 03
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Monday March 04, 2019
Monmouth (Ill.)
0
Monday, March 04
Final
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Saint Anselm
2
Wednesday, March 06
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Friday March 08, 2019
Goucher
5
Friday, March 08
Final
Saturday March 09, 2019
New York U.
4
Saturday, March 09
Final
Sunday March 10, 2019
Shepherd
3
Sunday, March 10
Final
@ Hilton Head, SC
Washington and Lee
2
Sunday, March 10
Final
Lake Forest
0
Sunday, March 10
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Monday March 11, 2019
Ithaca
5
Monday, March 11
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Transylvania
6
Monday, March 11
Final
@ Lake Cane Tennis Center - Orlando, Fla.
Hardin-Simmons
0
Monday, March 11
Final
@ Cal Tech
Neb. Wesleyan
0
Monday, March 11
Final
@ Hilton Head, SC
Hampden-Sydney
2
Monday, March 11
Final
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
#29 Cal Tech
6
Monday, March 11
Final
Millsaps
6
Monday, March 11
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Thomas More
7
Tuesday, March 12
Final
@ Hilton Head, SC
Ithaca
4
Tuesday, March 12
Final
Redlands
8
Tuesday, March 12
Final
St. Ambrose
0
Tuesday, March 12
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Piedmont
6
Tuesday, March 12
Final
@ Oak Street Park - Kissimmee, Fla.
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Bloomsburg
4
Wednesday, March 13
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Ohio Wesleyan
0
Wednesday, March 13
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Lawrence Tech
6
Wednesday, March 13
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2019 PTR Spring TennisFest | Chaplin Park
Hope Int'l
6
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Chapman
5
Wednesday, March 13
Final
LeTourneau
4
Wednesday, March 13
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Morningside
0
Wednesday, March 13
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Redlands
7
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Thursday March 14, 2019
Curry
0
Thursday, March 14
Final
@ Oak Street Park - Kissimmee, Fla.
#32 Rochester (N.Y.)
8
Thursday, March 14
Final
@ La Mirada, CA
Wheaton (Mass.)
2
Thursday, March 14
Final
@ California
Friday March 15, 2019
#18 Case Western Reserve
8
Friday, March 15
Final
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
#14 Pomona-Pitzer
6
Friday, March 15
Final
Stag-hen
North Central (Ill.)
5
Friday, March 15
Final
@ Sanlando Park - Orlando, Fla.
Occidental
3
Friday, March 15
Final
Saturday March 16, 2019
Wilkes
7
Saturday, March 16
Final
#15 Gust. Adolphus
8
Saturday, March 16
Final
@ Pomona, Calif.
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Frostburg St.
7
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Cabrini
2
Wednesday, March 20
Final
#30 TCNJ
5
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Saturday March 23, 2019
#10 Brandeis
7
Saturday, March 23
Final
Saturday, March 23
Postponed
Sunday March 24, 2019
#7 Amherst
8
Sunday, March 24
Final
Goucher
9
Sunday, March 24
Final
#23 Bates
2
Sunday, March 24
Final
Wednesday March 27, 2019
#38 Stevens
6
Wednesday, March 27
Final
Thursday March 28, 2019
Juniata
5
Thursday, March 28
Final
Rescheduled from 3/22
Saturday March 30, 2019
Cabrini
0
Saturday, March 30
Final
Salisbury
6
Saturday, March 30
Final
Saturday, March 30
Final
Saturday, March 30
Final
Saturday, March 30
Final
Saturday, March 30
Final
Sunday March 31, 2019
#3 Emory
8
Sunday, March 31
Final
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Tuesday, April 02
Final
Tuesday, April 02
Final
Tuesday, April 02
Final
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
Final
Saturday, April 06
Final
#34 Rensselaer
2
Saturday, April 06
Final
Saturday, April 06
Final
Saturday, April 06
Final
Saturday, April 06
Final
Sunday April 07, 2019
Stevenson
9
Sunday, April 07
Final
Monday April 08, 2019
Messiah
0
Monday, April 08
Final
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 10
Final
Wednesday, April 10
Final
York (Pa.)
4
Wednesday, April 10
Final
Saturday April 13, 2019
Southern Virginia
3
Saturday, April 13
Final
Saturday, April 13
Final
Saturday, April 13
Final
Saturday, April 13
Final
Saturday, April 13
Final
Sunday April 14, 2019
Mary Washington
6
Sunday, April 14
Final
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Tuesday, April 16
Final
Tuesday, April 16
Final
Tuesday, April 16
Final
Tuesday, April 16
Final
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 20
Final
Saturday, April 20
Final
Saturday, April 20
Final
Stevenson
3
Saturday, April 20
Final
Monday April 22, 2019
Monday, April 22
Final
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Wednesday, April 24
Final
Wednesday, April 24
Final
Wednesday, April 24
Final
Wednesday, April 24
Final
Thursday April 25, 2019
Thursday, April 25
Final
Start time pushed back to 4:30 pm
Friday April 26, 2019
Immaculata
0
Friday, April 26
Final
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
Final
Saturday, April 27
Final
Saturday, April 27
Final
Saturday, April 27
Final
Mary Washington
5
Saturday, April 27
Final
Scranton
2
Saturday, April 27
Final
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Wednesday, May 01
Final
Saturday May 04, 2019
Saturday, May 04
Final
Centennial Conference Semifinal
Sunday May 05, 2019
Sunday, May 05
Final
Centennial Conference Championship
Saturday May 11, 2019
Kenyon %
5
Saturday, May 11
Final
NCAA Second Round
* Conference
% Post season