2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Gettysburg

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Messiah
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Postponed
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
York (Pa.)
H
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
Shepherd
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
TBA
Thomas More
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
TBA
Lawrence Tech
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 2019 PTR Spring TennisFest
N
Fri Mar 22
at
3:30 PM
Juniata
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
TBA
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
H
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference