2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : McDaniel

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 1-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
at
Postponed
Frostburg St.
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Albright
H
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Regional Tournament
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Postponed
Hood
H
March
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 7-2
Frostburg St.
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
Stevenson
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference