2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Dickinson

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 3
Home 1-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 3-4
September
Sun Sep 09
at
Postponed
Bucknell
A
October
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Loyola (Md.)
A
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Salisbury
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
#30 TCNJ
@ Hopewell Tennis Center
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Ithaca
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hampden-Sydney
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Ambrose
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Bloomsburg
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Morningside
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
#18 Case Western Reserve
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
May
Thu May 02
at
TBA
Centennial Conference First Round
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
Centennial Conference Semifinals
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
Centennial Conference Final
A
* Conference