2019 Softball Schedule : Washington College

Overall 10-24-1
Pct. .300
Conf. 3-8-1
Pct. .292
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-5
Away 4-10-1
Neutral 3-9
Games 35
Runs 132
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .333
Slugging % .322
Home Runs 5
February
Wed Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-0
Wesley
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Wesley
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-1
Salisbury
Salisbury University Softball Tournament
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Clarkson
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury University Softball Tournament
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Clarkson
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury University Softball Tournament
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 7-6
Salisbury
Salisbury University Softball Tournament
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-1
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Clermont, Fla
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Bridgewater St.
@ Clermont, Fla The Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-9
Marietta
@ Kissimmee, Florida
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wm. Paterson
@ Kissimmee, Fla
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Beloit
@ Winter Haven, Fla
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Mass.-Boston
@ Kissimmee, Fla
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Salve Regina
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Keene St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-3
Wesley
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Catholic
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Catholic
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Stockton
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Stockton
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
T, 4-4
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-3
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-1
Immaculata
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Immaculata
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 7-3
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
TBA
TBD
@ TBD Centennial Conference Tournament
N
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
TBD
@ TBD Centennial Conference Tournament
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBD
@ TBD Centennial Conference Tournament
N
* Conference