2019 Softball Schedule : Muhlenberg

Overall 18-18
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 12
Home 7-7
Away 1-9
Neutral 10-2
Games 36
Runs 170
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .360
Slugging % .401
Home Runs 9
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 11-9
MSOE
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Eastern Nazarene
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Penn State Brandywine
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Lebanon Valley
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Thiel
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Otterbein
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Penn St.-Berks
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-1
#18 Rhodes
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-7
DeSales
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-6
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Oneonta
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Oneonta
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-8
Misericordia
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Misericordia
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
King's (Pa.)
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
King's (Pa.)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-4
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 8-3
Elizabethtown
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-2
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-6
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 6-4
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Moravian
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 8-2
Moravian
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-3
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Scranton
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Scranton
H
* Conference