2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : McDaniel

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 60.9
FG % 36.2
3PT % 32.8
FT % 66.1
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 12.9
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 72-55
Wesley
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 74-63
York (Pa.)
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 59-43
Ferrum
McDaniel Tip-Off Classic presented by CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 68-61
East. Mennonite
McDaniel Tip-Off Classic presented by CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 61-38
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 57-47
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 61-55
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 65-57
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 62-58
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 76-67
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
Goucher
H
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference