2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Swarthmore

Overall 3-22
Pct. .120
Conf. 2-18
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-10
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 51.8
FG % 30.7
3PT % 21.3
FT % 64.7
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 10.6
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 69-54
Penn St.-Abington
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 80-46
Goucher
Swarthmore Tip-Off Classic - Swarthmore, Pa.
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 82-59
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 55-51
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 81-53
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 71-57
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 47-38
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 70-59
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 55-33
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 76-61
Widener
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 64-29
Catholic
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 65-51
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 75-36
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 94-60
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 66-32
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 73-51
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 64-51
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 67-58
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 70-63
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 71-39
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 75-54
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 76-57
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 74-54
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 77-45
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 84-39
A
* Conference