2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Dickinson

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 64.6
FG % 39.3
3PT % 32.2
FT % 74.4
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 12.8
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 63-49
Juniata
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 77-58
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 81-59
Salem
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 53-47
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 61-55
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 66-54
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 74-63
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 69-60
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 72-64
Misericordia
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 69-34
Lancaster Bible
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 75-37
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 64-52
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 94-60
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 57-53
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 70-43
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 72-60
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 66-63
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 77-47
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 77-61
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 66-62
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 62-53
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 60-56
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 77-45
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 79-49
H
* Conference