2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Bryn Mawr

Overall 1-24
Pct. .040
Conf. 0-20
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 16
Home 1-11
Away 0-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 45.2
FG % 30.5
3PT % 22.6
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 34.6
Ast per game 7.1
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 76-63
Cairn
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 81-61
Southern Virginia
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 87-50
Mary Baldwin
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 87-27
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 84-29
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 65-57
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 70-59
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 60-34
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 76-66
Bryn Athyn
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 64-62
Penn College
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 75-37
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 64-37
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 75-50
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 83-26
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 70-43
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 72-42
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 77-46
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 61-32
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 64-37
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 77-24
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 74-54
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 65-41
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 86-48
H
* Conference