2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Saturday February 17, 2018
Elizabethtown
3
Saturday, February 17
Final
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Ursinus
15
Cabrini
17
Tuesday, February 20
Final
Wednesday February 21, 2018
#13 Messiah
3
Wednesday, February 21
Final
Stevenson
11
Wednesday, February 21
Final
Saturday February 24, 2018
Arcadia
9
Saturday, February 24
Final
#3 Washington and Lee
8
Saturday, February 24
Final
Albright
8
Saturday, February 24
Final
Stevenson
3
Saturday, February 24
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
19
Saturday, February 24
Final
Lebanon Valley
7
Saturday, February 24
Final
Monday February 26, 2018
DeSales University
4
Monday, February 26
Final
Wednesday February 28, 2018
#6 York (Pa.)
9
Wednesday, February 28
Final
Rowan
11
Ursinus
10
Wednesday, February 28
Final
#16 Messiah
11
Wednesday, February 28
Final
Goucher
3
Wednesday, February 28
Final
Albright
8
Wednesday, February 28
Final
@ Sparks, Md.
Thursday March 01, 2018
#2 TCNJ
16
Thursday, March 01
Final
Saturday March 03, 2018
Widener
Saturday, March 03
Postponed
#21 St. Mary's (Md.)
10
Saturday, March 03
Final
@ Sparks, Md.
#16 Messiah
3
Saturday, March 03
Final
Lynchburg
8
Saturday, March 03
Final
Sunday March 04, 2018
Scranton
14
Sunday, March 04
Final
#25 Denison
4
Sunday, March 04
Final
Monday March 05, 2018
Morrisville St.
5
Monday, March 05
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Lynchburg
9
Monday, March 05
Final
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Wittenberg
9
Tuesday, March 06
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Stevenson
9
Wednesday, March 07
Final - OT
Thursday March 08, 2018
Albright
17
Thursday, March 08
Final
Saturday March 10, 2018
Lebanon Valley
13
Saturday, March 10
Final - OT
#15 Cortland
8
Saturday, March 10
Final - OT
#5 Salisbury
16
Saturday, March 10
Final
Cabrini
16
Saturday, March 10
Final
#2 TCNJ
15
Saturday, March 10
Final
Sunday March 11, 2018
#10 Washington and Lee
5
Sunday, March 11
Final
Monday March 12, 2018
Notre Dame (Md.)
15
Monday, March 12
Final
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Nichols
3
Tuesday, March 13
Final
@ Hilton Head, SC
Chris. Newport
14
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Coast Guard
7
Ursinus
13
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Skidmore
18
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Randolph-Macon
5
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Montclair St.
15
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Penn St.-Abington
0
Ursinus
16
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Cedar Crest
5
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Rhodes
14
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Thursday March 15, 2018
#25 St. Mary's (Md.)
6
Thursday, March 15
Final
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
Chris. Newport
15
Thursday, March 15
Final - OT
#6 Mary Washington
4
Thursday, March 15
Final
Occidental
8
Thursday, March 15
Final
Saturday March 17, 2018
Eastern
2
Saturday, March 17
Final
Montclair St.
16
Saturday, March 17
Final
Denison
16
Saturday, March 17
Final
@ Nashville, Tenn.
Randolph-Macon
13
Saturday, March 17
Final - OT
Sunday March 18, 2018
Rochester (N.Y.)
10
Sunday, March 18
Final
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Connecticut Col.
11
Tuesday, March 20
Final
#6 TCNJ
15
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Saturday March 24, 2018
Saturday, March 24
Final
at Tylus Field
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Widener
5
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Wednesday March 28, 2018
#3 Salisbury
15
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Misericordia
8
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Eastern
5
Wednesday, March 28
Final
#23 Rowan
17
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Thursday March 29, 2018
#4 TCNJ
5
Thursday, March 29
Final
Friday March 30, 2018
#5 York (Pa.)
13
Friday, March 30
Final
Saturday March 31, 2018
Centenary (N.J.)
3
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Saturday, March 31
Final
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Wednesday, April 04
Final
Wednesday, April 04
Final
Wednesday, April 04
Final
Wednesday, April 04
Final
Friday April 06, 2018
Saturday April 07, 2018
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final
Ursinus *
11
Saturday, April 07
Final
Monday April 09, 2018
Arcadia
13
Monday, April 09
Final
Tuesday April 10, 2018
#17 Catholic
9
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 11
Final
Moravian
10
Wednesday, April 11
Final
Thursday April 12, 2018
Gwynedd Mercy
17
Thursday, April 12
Final
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Monday April 16, 2018
St. Mary's (Md.)
8
Monday, April 16
Final
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Wednesday, April 18
Final
Wednesday, April 18
Final
Wednesday, April 18
Final
Wednesday, April 18
Final
Wednesday, April 18
Final
Friday April 20, 2018
#7 York (Pa.)
14
Friday, April 20
Final
Pancreatic Cancer Awareness Game
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saturday, April 21
Final
Saturday, April 21
Final
Saturday, April 21
Final
Saturday, April 21
Final - OT
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Wednesday, April 25
Final
Wednesday, April 25
Final
Wednesday, April 25
Final
Wednesday, April 25
Final
Wednesday, April 25
Final
Saturday April 28, 2018
Saturday, April 28
Final
Saturday, April 28
Final
Saturday, April 28
Final
Ursinus *
10
Saturday, April 28
Final
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Wednesday, May 02
Final
Centennial Conference First Round
Saturday May 05, 2018
Saturday, May 05
Final
Centennial Conference Semifinal
Saturday, May 05
Final
@ Lancaster, Pa. Centennial Conference Semifinal
Sunday May 06, 2018
Sunday, May 06
Final
Centennial Conference Final
Sunday May 13, 2018
Westfield St. %
4
Sunday, May 13
Final
@ Gettysburg, Pa. NCAA Second Round
#13 Tufts %
11
Sunday, May 13
Final
NCAA Second Round
Saturday May 19, 2018
#5 Mary Washington %
5
Saturday, May 19
Final
NCAA Sweet 16
Colorado Col. %
9
Saturday, May 19
Final
@ TCNJ NCAA Sweet 16
Sunday May 20, 2018
#1 TCNJ
9
Sunday, May 20
Final
NCAA Quarterfinal
#6 Amherst %
10
Sunday, May 20
Final
NCAA Quarterfinals
Saturday May 26, 2018
#2 Salisbury
7
Saturday, May 26
Final
@ Salem, Va. NCAA Tournament Semifinal
Monday May 28, 2018
#4 Middlebury %
9
Monday, May 28
Final
@ Salem, Va. NCAA Championship
* Conference
% Post season