2019 Schedule

Saturday February 16, 2019
Stevens
Saturday, February 16
11:00 AM
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Cabrini
Tuesday, February 19
4:00 PM
Wednesday February 20, 2019
York (Pa.)
Wednesday, February 20
5:00 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
Chris. Newport
Saturday, February 23
12:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Saturday, February 23
12:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
Saturday, February 23
12:00 PM
Immaculata
Saturday, February 23
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Stevenson
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Arcadia
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Albright
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 26, 2019
TCNJ
Tuesday, February 26
4:30 PM
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Rowan
Wednesday, February 27
4:00 PM
Messiah
Wednesday, February 27
4:00 PM
Shenandoah
Wednesday, February 27
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
7:00 PM
Thursday February 28, 2019
York (Pa.)
Thursday, February 28
5:00 PM
Arcadia
Thursday, February 28
7:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Widener
Saturday, March 02
TBA
Albright
Saturday, March 02
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
Centenary (N.J.)
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
@ Hunt Valley, Md.
Scranton
Saturday, March 02
3:00 PM
Sunday March 03, 2019
Denison
Sunday, March 03
1:00 PM
Monday March 04, 2019
Rensselaer
Monday, March 04
TBA
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Arcadia
Tuesday, March 05
7:00 PM
TCNJ
Tuesday, March 05
7:00 PM
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Hood
Wednesday, March 06
TBA
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Mary Washington
Wednesday, March 06
4:00 PM
Misericordia
Wednesday, March 06
5:00 PM
Stevens
Wednesday, March 06
5:00 PM
Rosemont
Wednesday, March 06
5:30 PM
Stevenson
Wednesday, March 06
7:00 PM
Saturday March 09, 2019
TCNJ
Saturday, March 09
TBA
Cabrini
Saturday, March 09
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 09
12:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Saturday, March 09
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
Saturday, March 09
1:00 PM
Salisbury
Saturday, March 09
1:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
Saturday, March 09
1:00 PM
Sunday March 10, 2019
Kenyon
Sunday, March 10
12:00 PM
@ Nashville, Tenn.
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Lynchburg
Tuesday, March 12
10:00 AM
@ Joe DiMaggio Sports Complex, Clearwater, Fla.
Coast Guard
Tuesday, March 12
1:00 PM
Rochester Inst.
Tuesday, March 12
1:00 PM
Susquehanna
Tuesday, March 12
4:30 PM
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 13
10:00 AM
@ Englewood, Fla. (Ann Dever Park)
Washington and Lee
Wednesday, March 13
4:00 PM
Misericordia
Wednesday, March 13
4:00 PM
Sewanee
Wednesday, March 13
4:00 PM
Thursday March 14, 2019
Piedmont
Thursday, March 14
TBA
@ Clearwater, FL
Skidmore
Thursday, March 14
10:00 AM
Goucher
Thursday, March 14
4:30 PM
Friday March 15, 2019
Montclair St.
Friday, March 15
6:00 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019
Bridgewater (Va.)
Saturday, March 16
12:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Saturday, March 16
1:00 PM
Eastern
Saturday, March 16
3:00 PM
Monday March 18, 2019
Sewanee
Monday, March 18
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Chris. Newport
Tuesday, March 19
6:00 PM
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 20
4:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Wednesday, March 20
4:00 PM
Babson
Wednesday, March 20
4:00 PM
Cedar Crest
Wednesday, March 20
4:45 PM
Moravian
Wednesday, March 20
7:00 PM
Thursday March 21, 2019
Lebanon Valley
Thursday, March 21
4:00 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
3:00 PM
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Cabrini
Wednesday, March 27
3:30 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Wednesday, March 27
4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
4:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
Wednesday, March 27
4:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Wednesday, April 03
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 03
4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 03
7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 03
7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 03
7:00 PM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
TBA
Saturday, April 06
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 06
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 06
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 06
6:30 PM
Thursday April 11, 2019
Rutgers-Camden
Thursday, April 11
7:00 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 17
5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17
7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17
7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17
7:00 PM
Friday April 19, 2019
Friday, April 19
7:00 PM
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 20
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Wednesday, April 24
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
5:00 PM
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
1:00 PM
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Wednesday, May 01
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference First Round
TBA
Wednesday, May 01
TBA
Wednesday, May 01
TBA
Centennial Conference First Round
Wednesday, May 01
TBA
Saturday May 04, 2019
TBA
Saturday, May 04
TBA
Saturday, May 04
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference Semifinal
Saturday, May 04
TBA
Centennial Conference Semifinals
Saturday, May 04
TBA
Sunday May 05, 2019
TBA
Sunday, May 05
TBA
Sunday, May 05
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference Championship
Sunday, May 05
TBA
Centennial Conference Championship
Sunday, May 05
TBA
Saturday May 11, 2019
NCAA Tournament First Round
Saturday, May 11
TBA
* Conference
% Post season