2019 Schedule : Haverford

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 14
Goals 214
Assists 144
Goals/ game 15.29
Shots/ game 31.86
Shot % 48.0
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 21-14
Chris. Newport
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 12-10
#3 TCNJ
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 13-12
Scranton
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 20-2
Arcadia
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 21-19
Cabrini
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 22-8
Rochester Inst.
@ Englewood, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 16-15
Skidmore
@ Englewood, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 14-9
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 13-12
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 13-8
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 20-10
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 18-4
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:30 PM
H
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
TBA %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
TBA %
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
TBA %
A
* Conference
% Post season