2019 Schedule : Muhlenberg

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-4
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 14
Goals 172
Assists 51
Goals/ game 12.29
Shots/ game 28.93
Shot % 42.5
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Arcadia
H
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Rensselaer
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 18-6
Hood
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Misericordia
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 19-9
Montclair St.
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 20-4
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 18-11
Cabrini
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 17-4
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 13-12
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 14-10
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 16-9
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 16-9
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference