2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Sunday November 17, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Sunday October 27, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Monday September 16, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Sunday September 01, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Friday August 30, 2019
* Conference
% Post season