2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Franklin & Marshall

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-2
September
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
A
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
A
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
#17 Mary Washington
Eagle Indoor Invitational
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Salisbury
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Millsaps
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Ithaca
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Postponed
Wilkes
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
11:00 AM
H
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
TBA %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
TBA %
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
TBA %
A
* Conference
% Post season