2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Washington College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regionals
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
8:00 AM
ITA Southeast Regionals
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
8:00 AM
Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Randolph-Macon
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
8:00 AM
Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Randolph-Macon
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
3:00 PM
Delaware St.
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
3:00 PM
Goucher
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
Lake Forest
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
TBA
LeTourneau
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
Immaculata
H
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
TBA
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Salisbury
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
TBA
TBD
@ TBD Centennial Conference First Round
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBD
@ TBD Centennial Conference Semifinal
N
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
TBD
@ TBD Centennial Conference Championship
N
* Conference