2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Gettysburg

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Messiah
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Catholic
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 6-3
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 6-3
York (Pa.)
H
March
Fri Mar 22
at
3:30 PM
Juniata
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference