2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Ursinus

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 2
Home 1-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 4-3
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 5-4
Rutgers-Camden
A
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Arcadia
@ Green Valley C.C. - Lafayette Hill, Pa.
N
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Transylvania
@ Lake Cane Tennis Center - Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Shippensburg
@ Lake Cane Tennis Center - Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Piedmont
@ Oak Street Park - Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Curry
@ Oak Street Park - Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Marywood
@ USTA National Campus - Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
North Central (Ill.)
@ Sanlando Park - Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 7-2
Goucher
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 9-0
Cabrini
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
10:00 AM
A
* Conference