2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Dickinson

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Postponed
Goucher
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
10:00 AM
TCNJ
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
Carnegie Mellon
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
Ithaca
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
Bloomsburg
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
Morningside
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
TBA
Scranton
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
TBA
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
10:00 AM
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
at
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
May
Thu May 02
at
TBA
Centennial Conference First Round
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
Centennial Conference Semifinals
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
Centennial Conference Final
A
* Conference