2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Dickinson

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 3-3
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Postponed
Goucher
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
TCNJ
@ Hopewell Tennis Center
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
#10 Carnegie Mellon
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Ithaca
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Bloomsburg
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Morningside
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Scranton
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Tue Apr 23
at
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
May
Thu May 02
at
TBA
Centennial Conference First Round
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
Centennial Conference Semifinals
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
Centennial Conference Final
A
* Conference