2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Muhlenberg

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Won 1
Home 0-5
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-2
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
Kings Invitational
@ WIlkes-Barre, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
Moravian
A
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Alvernia
@ Lake Nona, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 7-0
Seton Hill
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 6-3
St. Francis (IL)
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Saint Anselm
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wilkes
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 27
at
11:00 AM
A
* Conference