2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Swarthmore

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 4
Home 4-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 3-1
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
10:00 AM
H
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Immaculata
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 6-3
#20 New York U.
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
#10 Carnegie Mellon
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
#12 Washington (Mo.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Millsaps
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-4
#31 Case Western Reserve
@ Gambier, Ohio
N
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-1
#11 Kenyon
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Mon Apr 22
at
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
10:00 AM
H
* Conference