Top Stories

Buttons

Schedule
Sunday, September 23
Women's Tennis TBA
Franklin & Marshall
at ITA Southeast Regional Championships
Hosted by Mary Washington
Sunday, September 23
Women's Tennis TBA
Haverford
vs. TBA
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Sunday, September 23
Women's Tennis 8:00 AM
Washington College
vs. ITA Southeast Regionals
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Wednesday, September 26
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
Shippensburg
at Bryn Mawr
Saturday, September 29
Women's Tennis 8:00 AM
Washington College
vs. Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Randolph-Macon
Saturday, September 29
Women's Tennis 12:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Gettysburg
Sunday, September 30
Women's Tennis 8:00 AM
Washington College
vs. Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Randolph-Macon
Wednesday, October 03
Women's Tennis 3:30 PM
York (Pa.)
at Gettysburg
Thursday, October 04
Women's Tennis 3:00 PM
Dickinson
at Goucher
Thursday, October 04
Women's Tennis 3:30 PM
Bryn Mawr
at Arcadia
Sunday, October 07
Women's Tennis 1:00 PM
Ursinus
at Rutgers-Camden
Saturday, February 16
Women's Tennis 3:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
at Mary Washington
Eagle Indoor Invitational
Saturday, February 16
Women's Tennis 6:00 PM
Salisbury
vs. Franklin & Marshall
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Results
Friday, September 21
Women's Tennis Final
3 Immaculata
6 at Bryn Mawr
Wednesday, September 19
Women's Tennis Cancelled
Albright
at McDaniel
Saturday, September 15
Women's Tennis Final
1 Muhlenberg
8 at Moravian
Saturday, September 15
Women's Tennis Postponed
McDaniel
at Frostburg St.
Saturday, September 15
Women's Tennis Final
3 Messiah
6 at Gettysburg
Saturday, May 12
Women's Tennis Final
0 #23 Johns Hopkins
5 at #2 Williams
NCAA Third Round
Friday, May 11
Women's Tennis Final
1 TCNJ
5 at Johns Hopkins
Sunday, May 06
Women's Tennis Final
0 Haverford
5 at #20 Johns Hopkins
Centennial Conference Final
Saturday, May 05
Women's Tennis Final
5 Haverford
1 at Swarthmore
Centennial Conference Semifinal
Saturday, May 05
Women's Tennis Final
0 Washington College
5 at #20 Johns Hopkins
Centennial Conference Semifinal
Wednesday, May 02
Women's Tennis Final
1 Franklin & Marshall
5 at Washington College
Centennial Conference First Round
Saturday, April 28
Women's Tennis Final
7 Haverford
1 at Gettysburg
Saturday, April 28
Women's Tennis Final
8 Washington College
1 at Franklin & Marshall
Saturday, April 28
Women's Tennis Final
0 Bryn Mawr
9 at Dickinson
Standings
2017-18

2017-18 Women's Tennis Standings

Conf Overall
Johns Hopkins 10-0 14-9
Swarthmore 9-1 10-8
Haverford 8-2 13-4
Washington College 7-3 13-6
Franklin & Marshall 6-4 9-8
Dickinson 5-5 9-9
Gettysburg 4-6 5-11
Ursinus 3-7 9-10
Bryn Mawr 2-8 6-13
McDaniel 1-9 2-15
Muhlenberg 0-10 0-13
Full Standings

Twitter

YouTube

Instagram