2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Sunday September 01, 2019
Monday September 02, 2019
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Thursday September 05, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
7:00 PM
Monday October 21, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Neumann
Tuesday, October 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
4:00 PM
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 30
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
7:00 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
4:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Wednesday, November 06
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference First Round
TBD
Wednesday, November 06
TBA
Wednesday, November 06
TBA
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 09
TBA
Saturday, November 09
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference Semifinal
TBD
Saturday, November 09
TBA
Sunday November 10, 2019
Sunday, November 10
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference Championship
TBD
Sunday, November 10
TBA
Sunday, November 10
TBA
Friday November 15, 2019
Friday, November 15
TBA
Saturday November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 16
TBA
Friday November 22, 2019
Friday, November 22
TBA
Saturday November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 23
TBA
Friday December 06, 2019
Friday, December 06
TBA
Saturday December 07, 2019
Saturday, December 07
TBA
* Conference
% Post season