2020 Softball Schedule

Saturday February 22, 2020
Sunday February 23, 2020
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
Rowan
Saturday, February 29
2:30 PM
@ Cary, N.C. (Middle Creek #2) Triangle Grand Slam Classic
Saturday, February 29
3:00 PM
William Peace
Saturday, February 29
5:00 PM
@ Cary, N.C. Triangle Grand Slam Classic
Sunday March 01, 2020
Randolph-Macon
Sunday, March 01
9:30 AM
@ Cary, N.C. (Middle Creek #3) Triangle Grand Slam Classic
East. Mennonite
Sunday, March 01
11:30 AM
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Chris. Newport
Sunday, March 01
12:00 PM
@ Cary, N.C. (Middle Creek #3) Triangle Grand Slam Classic
St. Elizabeth
Sunday, March 01
1:30 PM
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Monday March 02, 2020
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Penn State Brandywine
Tuesday, March 03
3:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
Tuesday, March 03
5:00 PM
Wednesday March 04, 2020
William Peace
Wednesday, March 04
11:30 AM
@ MYRTLE BEACH,SC FAST PITCH DREAMS SPRING CLASSIC
William Peace
Wednesday, March 04
3:30 PM
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Thursday March 05, 2020
Cedar Crest
Thursday, March 05
9:30 AM
@ NMB Sports Complex - Myrtle Beach, SC Field #4
Gwynedd Mercy
Thursday, March 05
1:30 PM
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Friday March 06, 2020
Rivier
Friday, March 06
11:30 AM
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Field #2
Hilbert
Friday, March 06
1:30 PM
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Saturday March 07, 2020
Sage
Saturday, March 07
11:15 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sunday March 08, 2020
Iowa Wesleyan
Sunday, March 08
11:30 AM
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Millsaps
Sunday, March 08
12:00 PM
@ Leesburg, FL
Ithaca
Sunday, March 08
2:15 PM
@ Leesburg, FL
Sunday, March 08
4:00 PM
@ Minneola, Florida
Occidental
Sunday, March 08
8:30 PM
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Pitt.-Bradford
Sunday, March 08
10:30 PM
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
Monday March 09, 2020
North Central (MN)
Monday, March 09
9:00 AM
@ Clermont, Florida
Concordia Chicago
Monday, March 09
9:00 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Lancaster Bible
Monday, March 09
9:30 AM
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Pitt.-Greensburg
Monday, March 09
11:15 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Cazenovia
Monday, March 09
11:30 AM
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Pitt.-Bradford
Monday, March 09
1:00 PM
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational
Mass.-Dartmouth
Monday, March 09
1:45 PM
@ Clermont, Florida
Transylvania
Monday, March 09
3:00 PM
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Webster
Tuesday, March 10
11:00 AM
@ Leesburg, FL
Northwestern (Minn.)
Tuesday, March 10
11:30 AM
@ Minneola, Fla.
Eureka
Tuesday, March 10
11:30 AM
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Penn St.-Schuylkill
Tuesday, March 10
11:30 AM
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Ill. Wesleyan
Tuesday, March 10
12:00 PM
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Wooster
Tuesday, March 10
1:30 PM
@ Leesburg, Fla.
Trinity (Tex.)
Tuesday, March 10
1:30 PM
@ Minneola, FL
Emory
Tuesday, March 10
2:00 PM
@ Tucson, AZ
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Montclair St.
Wednesday, March 11
11:15 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Greenville
Wednesday, March 11
3:30 PM
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Kean
Wednesday, March 11
4:15 PM
@ Leesburg, FL
Gordon
Wednesday, March 11
6:30 PM
@ Leesburg, FL
Eureka
Wednesday, March 11
6:30 PM
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Thursday March 12, 2020
DeSales
Thursday, March 12
9:15 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Rhode Island Col.
Thursday, March 12
9:30 AM
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Marywood
Thursday, March 12
11:30 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Buena Vista
Thursday, March 12
12:00 PM
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Bethany Lutheran
Thursday, March 12
2:00 PM
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Thursday, March 12
4:00 PM
@ Clermont, Fla.
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Thursday, March 12
6:15 PM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Friday March 13, 2020
Friday, March 13
11:15 AM
@ Minneola, Fla.
Howard Payne
Friday, March 13
12:00 PM
@ Tucson, Ariz.
King's (Pa.)
Friday, March 13
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Friday, March 13
4:15 PM
@ Leesburg, FL
King's (Pa.)
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM
Millikin
Friday, March 13
6:45 PM
@ Leesburg, FL
Saturday March 14, 2020
Bates
Saturday, March 14
9:00 AM
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 2
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Saturday, March 14
11:00 AM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Middlebury
Saturday, March 14
1:00 PM
Middlebury
Saturday, March 14
3:00 PM
Sunday March 15, 2020
Monday March 16, 2020
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Hood
Tuesday, March 17
3:00 PM
Alvernia
Tuesday, March 17
3:00 PM
Hood
Tuesday, March 17
5:00 PM
Alvernia
Tuesday, March 17
5:00 PM
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Penn St.-Abington
Wednesday, March 18
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington
Wednesday, March 18
5:00 PM
Thursday March 19, 2020
Elizabethtown
Thursday, March 19
3:00 PM
Elizabethtown
Thursday, March 19
5:00 PM
Friday March 20, 2020
Misericordia
Friday, March 20
3:00 PM
Misericordia
Friday, March 20
5:00 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Oneonta
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Oneonta
Saturday, March 21
3:00 PM
Sunday March 22, 2020
Lebanon Valley
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Penn State Brandywine
Tuesday, March 24
3:00 PM
Wilson
Tuesday, March 24
3:00 PM
Eastern
Tuesday, March 24
3:00 PM
Widener
Tuesday, March 24
4:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
Tuesday, March 24
5:00 PM
Wilson
Tuesday, March 24
5:00 PM
Eastern
Tuesday, March 24
5:00 PM
Widener
Tuesday, March 24
6:00 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Thursday March 26, 2020
Cabrini
Thursday, March 26
3:00 PM
Elizabethtown
Thursday, March 26
3:00 PM
Messiah
Thursday, March 26
3:00 PM
Cabrini
Thursday, March 26
5:00 PM
Elizabethtown
Thursday, March 26
5:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
3:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
Stevenson
Sunday, March 29
1:30 PM
Stevenson
Sunday, March 29
3:30 PM
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Hood
Tuesday, March 31
3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31
3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31
3:00 PM
Hood
Tuesday, March 31
5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31
5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31
5:00 PM
Thursday April 02, 2020
Messiah
Thursday, April 02
3:00 PM
Messiah
Thursday, April 02
5:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
3:00 PM
Sunday April 05, 2020
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
7:00 PM
Thursday April 09, 2020
Gwynedd Mercy
Thursday, April 09
3:00 PM
Neumann
Thursday, April 09
3:00 PM
Susquehanna
Thursday, April 09
3:00 PM
Scranton
Thursday, April 09
4:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
Thursday, April 09
5:00 PM
Neumann
Thursday, April 09
5:00 PM
Susquehanna
Thursday, April 09
5:00 PM
Scranton
Thursday, April 09
6:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 14
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
5:00 PM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Thursday April 16, 2020
Susquehanna
Thursday, April 16
5:00 PM
DeSales
Thursday, April 16
5:00 PM
Susquehanna
Thursday, April 16
7:00 PM
DeSales
Thursday, April 16
7:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Tuesday, April 21
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
5:00 PM
Thursday April 23, 2020
Moravian
Thursday, April 23
3:00 PM
Moravian
Thursday, April 23
5:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Tuesday, April 28
TBA
Tuesday, April 28
TBA
Friday May 01, 2020
Friday, May 01
TBA
Friday, May 01
TBA
Saturday May 02, 2020
Saturday, May 02
TBA
Saturday, May 02
TBA
* Conference
% Post season