2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 07, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Sunday September 22, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Albright
Tuesday, September 24
Postponed
Saturday September 28, 2019
Sunday September 29, 2019
Penn St.-Abington
8
Sunday, September 29
Final
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Friday October 04, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday February 15, 2020
Immaculata
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Mary Washington
Saturday, February 15
9:00 AM
Eagle Indoor Invitational
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Eagle Indoor Invitational
Sunday February 16, 2020
TCNJ
Sunday, February 16
11:00 AM
Friday February 21, 2020
New York U.
Friday, February 21
TBA
Saturday February 22, 2020
Arcadia
Saturday, February 22
4:00 PM
Sunday February 23, 2020
Chris. Newport
Sunday, February 23
TBA
Saturday February 29, 2020
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Oglethorpe
Wednesday, March 04
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Friday March 06, 2020
Saturday March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 07
TBA
Sunday March 08, 2020
TBA
Sunday, March 08
TBA
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Claremont-M-S
Sunday, March 08
5:00 PM
Monday March 09, 2020
St. Ambrose
Monday, March 09
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Tuesday, March 10
TBA
@ Orlando, FL
Transylvania
Tuesday, March 10
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
DeSales
Tuesday, March 10
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Northwestern (Minn.)
Tuesday, March 10
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Redlands
Tuesday, March 10
1:00 PM
Thursday March 12, 2020
Piedmont
Thursday, March 12
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Friday March 13, 2020
Friday, March 13
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Medaille
Friday, March 13
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sunday March 15, 2020
Bethel (Minn.)
Sunday, March 15
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sunday, March 15
9:00 AM
Fredericksburg, Va.
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Lebanon Valley
Wednesday, March 18
TBA
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
TBA
Saturday, March 21
10:30 AM
Drew
Saturday, March 21
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Sunday March 22, 2020
Sunday, March 22
2:30 PM
@ Moravian College
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 24
4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24
4:00 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Wednesday, March 25
3:30 PM
Frostburg St.
Wednesday, March 25
4:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
TBA
Trinity (D.C.)
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
4:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
Kenyon
Sunday, March 29
TBA
Mary Washington
Sunday, March 29
2:00 PM
Monday March 30, 2020
Monday, March 30
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Wednesday, April 01
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 01
4:00 PM
Friday April 03, 2020
Friday, April 03
TBA
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
TBA
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Salisbury
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Tuesday, April 07
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
4:00 PM
Friday April 10, 2020
Stevens
Friday, April 10
4:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
TBA
Saturday, April 11
TBA
Saturday, April 11
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
4:00 PM
Thursday April 16, 2020
Marymount (VA)
Thursday, April 16
4:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Sunday April 19, 2020
Mary Washington
Sunday, April 19
11:00 AM
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Tuesday, April 21
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Saturday April 25, 2020
Washington and Lee
Saturday, April 25
TBA
Saturday, April 25
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 25
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Wednesday April 29, 2020
TBA
Wednesday, April 29
TBA
Wednesday, April 29
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference First Round
Wednesday, April 29
TBA
TBA
Wednesday, April 29
TBA
Centennial Conference First Round
Saturday May 02, 2020
TBA
Saturday, May 02
TBA
Saturday, May 02
TBA
Saturday, May 02
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference Semifinal
TBA
Saturday, May 02
TBA
Centennial Conference Semifinal
Sunday May 03, 2020
Sunday, May 03
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference Championship
TBA
Sunday, May 03
TBA
Sunday, May 03
TBA
TBA
Sunday, May 03
TBA
Centennial Conference Championship
* Conference
% Post season